REVIEWS

Rating Field: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Quite a remarkable Aussie business. Very Honest and sincere in their dealings with customers. Always ready to 'go the extra yard' to inspire customer satisfaction. High quality crystals at extremely 'affordable' prices. Couldn't recommend them more highly.

Jamie Redfern

 

Highly Recommend the research put into the Crystals i was looking for was amazing, the communication was exactly what customer service is all about, the pricing is so affordable, the packaging & information provided was just beautiful. One very Happy customer here & look forward to future purchases

Liz Colaiacovo

 

Ordered the protection pyramid , love it so much that I’m ordering another one and three for my friends. Great products and service. Recommending to all

Sharlene Kerle    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

100% Delighted with and to receive my crystals within only a few days of placing my order. Equally impressed with the care, consideration & communication afforded to me as a customer. No hesitation in recommending Affordable crystals to anyone who is looking for that something special!!  

Lee-Ann Richardson   ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

thank you so much for my amazing crystals. The service is excellent, It was a pleasure to buy from you guys.

Dianne Mclellan    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

fantastic service and so cheap! im in love with the stuff I got.

Jasmina Clements  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

 

 

Love my salt lamp... thank you so much Kevin from @Affordable Crystals

Yosra Elias   

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Kev & Linda are beautiful, amazing people.

Their crystals are affordable and genuine. I love being a part of their live sales on Wednesday nights, delivery is very prompt.

Chris Casey    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Highly highly recommended. Amazing products I’m in love with all of mine

Renee Matheson    

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

I love my crystals thank you so so much.  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Highly recommend, fast service, won't be disappointed. I am in love absolutely beautiful thank you

Sandi Gionfriddo Redfern   ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Outstanding product, great friendly service , fast delivery. Highly recommend. 

Deby Louise    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jet Wadge   

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4 months ago  

Love, love, love their crystals… they are amazing quality and so affordable We wouldn’t buy our crystals any where else. We also enjoy their lives on Facebook every Wednesday and Friday nights. It really makes our night. And to Top it off Kevin and Linda are so helpful, warm and friendly.

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

rachel fiteni

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4 months ago

Kevin and Linda are two amazing humans running lives each Wednesday and Friday nights at 8pm, and if we are lucky a couple of surprise ones along the way. (which you are always notified about 🤗) …

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Kelly Kirchner

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

9 months ago

The name says it al!! Affordable Crystals is such an amazing crystal place, they treat each and every customer like they are family, nothing is ever too much trouble.. and the …

More

+12

1Share

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Cherie Dawes  

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2 reviews

4 months ago

Beautiful linda and kev are the best at what they do. Supplying top quality crystals at a awesome price super helpful and fantastic customer service. Highly recommend a+. Its been a wonderful experience buying my beautiful crystal goodies from them 💖

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

R B

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4 months ago

Amazing broad range of Crystal's in all forms, plus so many other healing& magical items. This Business host Facebook lives with great discounts. They are responsive and courteous to all your enquiries. I have found them to be a very friendly and helpful service. I highly recommend this business!

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Jamie-lee Hledik  

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4 months ago

Exceptional amount of crystals on offer always available to seek particular items of interest for you. Weekly lives are informative, funny and affordable. Service is easy with prompt response for settlement, postage or availability for collection.

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Rachel Sammut  

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4 months ago

Very friendly and lovely people to buy crystals from. Very fair prices and I have a lot of fun joining In on the Facebook lives having jokes with everyone and jokes on Kevin! :)

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

andrea green

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4 months ago

Absolutely fantastic customer service - high quality crystals fantastic range and choice. …

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Magic Lotus 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4 months ago

Great prices, large range of beautiful crystals. Afterpay available. Incredible customer service providing only the best.

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Jasmine Holding

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4 months ago

I can not recommend these guys enough! The range is extensive. Prices unbeatable. And customer service is second to none! These guys are more than accomodating too! Truely kev & Linda are fantastic. The whole community is humbling love & light xx

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Mel Kecic

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4 months ago

Awesome couple, so easy going and down to earth, and like the name says Affordable Crystals, Beautiful quality so much variety, you'd be crazy to shop anywhere else 😍

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Bev McNab

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4 months ago

I’m so glad I found this little shop. Great quality, great prices and beautiful pieces. Kev and Linda and kind, genuine people and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Gigi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2 weeks ago

Lovely couple selling truly affordable quality crystals. Highly recommend !

 

Nicole Ognjanov

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

9 months ago

Exceptional crystal at affordable prices! I have brought so many crystals from affordable crystals its now my go to place. The staff are inviting and warm. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for the perfect crytals for you.

1Share

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Janis Farrugia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

9 months ago

Kevin and Linda are very helpful, they are friendly and are a pleasure to do business with. I am very happy with all my purchases from their store, top quality Crystals for a very good price. I recommend their service to everyone.

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

steven sparks

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4 months ago

Great customer service,great quality crystals thanks heaps, I have been very happy with my orders,:) thanks Steven and Renee

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

chantell sturre

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4 months ago

Amazing people. The name says it all . But quality also Amazing. Down to earth honest people with prices you can not refuse

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Grace Johnson

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

9 months ago

Amazing custome service kev and Linda are so helpful quality crystals lost of knowledge welling to help in anyway they can. I love supporting these guys. I couldn’t ask for better people to purchase their amazing crystals through. Very affordable very quick shopping.

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Shirleen Standfast

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4 months ago

Great customer service by Kevin and Linda, always friendly and very helpful. Very happy with my purchases from them.

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Bridie King

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4 months ago

Affordable crystals certainly live up to the name. Amazing crystals at amazing prices. :)

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Sandie Llewellyn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

9 months ago

Weekly Enjoyment from your Facebook Crystal Lives. Beautiful Products and Affordable Prices xx …

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Lauren Hayes

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4 months ago

Lovely people, beautiful items for great prices!

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Vickie Goodrich

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

9 months ago

Great business, excellent quality crystals and the best prices. You won't be disappointed.

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Denise Cooke

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

3 months ago

Such a beautiful shop and beautiful people very helpful

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Leyla Tz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

3 months ago

Friendly couple and great prices!

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Steph O'Brien

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

9 months ago

They got there name right affordable and I couldn’t be happier, love seeing what is new and what I can buy 😁

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Jason Themo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

9 months ago

Great quality crystals at a great price will be coming back, Thanks Guys

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Jacqueline Browne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4 months ago

Beautiful quality at great prices

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Tori Newth

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

9 months ago

Amazing crystal at affordable prices.

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Mamata Jagaty

3 months ago  

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

crystal tarot

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

9 months ago

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x

 

Emma Kingshott

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4 months ago

Response from the owner a month ago

Love & Blessings to you, thankyou for your review. Kev & Linda x